Two years ago I got it into my head that I should do a blog and If I Only Had A Time Machine was launched.  It is hard to believe two years later I am still going strong and posting something nearly every day.  I really enjoy blogging and I’ve met so many great people online through my blogging.  I truly appreciate all the fellow bloggers that have given me encouragement over the last two years.  Your comments and your own blogs have been what keeps me going.  Here’s to many more years.  Thanks for stopping by.

11 responses

  1. ksbeth says:

    congrats and here’s to 200 or so more )

    Like

  2. Chris White says:

    Yes. Very well done. All the best. Kris.

    Like

  3. jazzfeathers says:

    Congratulation! This is a great achievement 🙂

    Like

  4. kristin says:

    Wishing you many more years of blogging!

    Like

  5. Congrats on being able to blog every day. I just can’t commit myself to the task of sitting here at my computer.

    Like

  6. Birgit says:

    Congrats on the 2 years!!

    Like

  7. QP and Eye says:

    Congratulations, posting something nearly every day deserves the rewards you have reaped. Well done. Visiting from A – Z Roadtrip 🙂 Linda

    Like

  8. roberthorvat says:

    Congrats on 2 wonderful years. I really enjoy your posts!

    Like