The voting is open in the November Monthly Mini Competition. Here is my submission again and you can get to the other stories through a link in my story. Please enjoy the stories and vote. I hope you like my story. To vote use this link http://elizabethfrattaroli.wordpress.com/2013/11/25/the-voting-is-open/

IF I ONLY HAD A TIME MACHINE

A story submitted for the November Monthly Mini Competition

I was honored to be selected as the winner of the October Monthly Mini Competition and had the opportunity to provide the new writing prompt of ‘Being Thankful’ for November’s competition to tie in with Thanksgiving month.  What makes your character(s) thankful or what would make them thankful if it’s something they don’t already have?

I invite you to submit a piece of flash fiction (up to 500 words) or poetry along this theme on the designated competition page.

Last entry date for this month is 24th of November and then people have between then and the end of the month to vote for their favorite, with the next competition starting at the beginning of December and the winner of this month setting the next writing prompt.  Here is my entry which I tribute to my father who served in WWII. (Read his story…

View original post 508 more words

Comments are closed.