Submitted for Picture Writing Challenge #17

Image Credit: Unknown

Image Credit: Unknown

I do not know the location of this village in the photograph, so I can only write how it makes me feel.  This photograph is my image of life in a small village in the Swiss Alps.  I don’t know what life is like for its people but in this imaginary life, I own a little cottage in this village and it is a simple life.  It is not a life without activity as I am fully engrossed in village life such as attending a wedding at the little chapel.  When I can, I sit back and enjoy my surroundings.  Here is a little music to chill by.

6 responses

  1. Eleni says:

    Beautiful clip. Very inspiring, thanks for sharing 🙂

    Like

  2. moi says:

    This music went so well with the image too, excellent.

    Like

  3. […] If only I had a time machine sparkimage painttheworldwithwords a beetle with earrings writing to be noticed […]

    Like